Services

Room Rentals, Meetings and Catering

Pin Rouge Resort facilities can accomodate up to 350 people for meetings and events. Choose our all-in-one solution for your event including facility set up, cathering service, bar and other little on-the-side extras to please your guests.

Different menu choices are available. A la carte menu or hot and cold buffet. Traditional breakfasts, continental or brunch. Please make sure you reserve.

More Info

 

Cafeteria

Our reputation… good meals, healthy food! Menu of the day or menu à la carte. No fried food, all our meals are homemade. Soupe of the day, main course, dessert, submarines, wraps, ham and cheese croissants, smoked salmon on bagel, vegetarian salads, pasta salades, all delicious! Moreover we do not use any plastic or styrofoam dishes, utensils or containers.

Bar

After-ski every day at 3pm. Local entertainment, singer-songwriters, DJ, musicians, and more. Fun and camaraderie always on the program.

Competition Club

Pin Rouge Race Club is formed by young and competitive ski enthousiasts, dedicated parents and certified coaches. For information contact Véronique Pageau, President or Marc-André Leblanc, coach, at 418 759-5570.

Rental Shop

Every year, Pin Rouge Resort renew parts of its ski and snowboard equipments for rental. Rent the best from the best ski experts. Snowshoe rental also available.

Ski School

Whether you are a beginner or you wish to improve your ski or snowboarding skills, the ski school can tailor the perfect session for you with a certified instructor who will make sure you experience the best.

Sessions specially adapted for persons with physical limitations are offered by seasoned instructors. These sessions offer you a memorable experience on the mountain.

See prices (admission, equipment, school)

Services

Location de salles, réception et restauration

La Station touristique Pin Rouge peut recevoir jusqu’à 350 personnes dans ses salles de réception. Que ce soit pour un congrès, une journée d’ateliers, un mariage, un souper des fêtes ou autre, nous vous offrons des solutions clés en main en plus de notre accueil authentique.

Différents choix de menus sont disponibles. Menu à la carte ou buffet chaud et froid.

table de mariage

En savoir plus

Cafétéria

La réputation de nos cuisinières n’est plus à faire. Que ce soit durant votre journée de ski ou pour un événement spécial, nous cuisinons pour vos comme nous le ferions pour nos amis, avec goût, saveur et amour ! Aucune friture, la nourriture est entièrement faite maison. Soupe du jour, plat principal, dessert, sous-marin, wraps, croissants jambon fromage, bagel au saumon fumé, salades végétariennes, salades de pâtes, tout est délicieux! En plus, nous n’utilisons pas de contenants en styromousse ou en plastique.

Bouchées de bagel au saumon (2)

Bar

Après-ski tous les samedis à partir de fin janvier vers 15 h jusqu’à la fin de la saison hivernale. Animation locale, chansonnier, musicien, D.J. etc. Plaisir et belles rencontres sont au programme.

20160227_154349

Club de compétition

Le Club de ski Pin Rouge est reconnu pour susciter l’enthousiasme et le goût du dépassement chez nos jeunes compétiteurs. L’équipe d’entraîneurs certifiés et les parents bénévoles sont tous des personnes dévouées. Informez-vous auprès de Véronique Pageau, Présidente ou Marc-André Leblanc, entraîneur au 418 759-5570.

Club Pin Rouge 2015

Boutique de location

La Station touristique Pin Rouge renouvelle constamment les équipements de sa boutique de location. Que ce soit pour le ski alpin, la planche à neige et la raquette, laissez nos experts vous conseiller les meilleurs équipements pour vous.

P1010299

École de glisse

Pour l’initiation comme pour le perfectionnement aux sports de glisse, l’École de glisse de Pin Rouge vous propose des séances des plus personnalisées avec des moniteurs certifiés qui rendront votre expérience enrichissante.

Les skieurs à mobilité réduite sont une priorité pour nous avec des cours spécialement adaptés et dispensés par des moniteurs expérimentés afin de vous faire vivre une expérience mémorables en montagne.

Envie de vous joindre à l’équipe de moniteurs ? Cliquez ici !

initiation au ski alpin

Voir les tarifs (accès, école et location)